Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
by-elyana.over-blog.com

But I love him…

6 Janvier 2016 , Rédigé par Elyana

“But I love him.”
“So love him.”
“But I miss him.”
“So miss him.
Send him some love and light every time you think about him, then drop it.” 
— Elizabeth Gilbert, Eat, Pray, Love
 
This book It helped me let go of a lot of things. A lot of people. A lot of ideas.
Maybe I need to read it again right now, because I am in a quandary.
An emotional, mental and spiritual quandary.
This is my current question: Is it worth falling madly, deeply in love with someone or something that you can’t have? Or that you can only have for a short time?
Until recently I would have said yes. Hell yes, even. Why not?
I mean why not enjoy every moment available with something you love? Because it might hurt to let it go? Well of course it will hurt to let it go. It hurts to let go of anything and everything that we love. But we should love it anyway, right?
The knots in my stomach have me feeling not so certain of this anymore.
 
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
Make your home look a lot more spacious by removing any needless junk (hire space for storing when you have to). You'll see a positive change in just how your closet look, plus your garage, deck and toilet. Buyers desire to feel just like they're acquiring sufficient area,
Répondre
C
a fabulous cleaning service need the best hoovers and ground shampooers available on the market, so the country's employees is often as productive that they can. If you can be using elder technology, you can be only abusing yourself and additionally helping your competitors.
Répondre
L
Cool website buddy I am gona suggest this to all my list of contacts.
Répondre