Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
by-elyana.over-blog.com

1000 reasons why I love nail art

23 Juin 2015 , Rédigé par Elyana Publié dans #Glossy Box

1000 reasons why I love nail art
 I love that nail art hasn't been sexualized in the way that other beauty trends have been. I’ve never seen a “sexy” nail art tutorial.
There’s also the bonus that nail art doesn’t require you to be a certain type of woman. I have frizzy, unmanageable hair, bags under my eyes, and my share of curves, but my nail art looks as fashionable as any model's. Nail art (and nail polish for that matter) is inclusive. It's for all of us.  And this applies to people who were born before 1980, too.
My mom loves nail art. So I guess it's also a great bonding experience.  
Another millennial noted that nail art allows us to be as creative and original as we want, whether we have the skills or not. For instance, I know that I’m a terrible artist, but I still love to be creative and I don’t necessarily have an easy outlet for that. Nail art allows me to indulge my artistic side. I appreciate all styles of nail art, from wild to refined, and enjoy keeping up with the latest trends in nails.
I've always been interested in the creative arts but my journey into nail art began in 2014, when I saw a leopard print nail art tutorial and just had to try it myself. I've taught myself how to do them, with a lot of practice and trial & error! If you look back in my archives, you'll see that I've worked hard to get better over time. I've also gained a lot of knowledge from reading the tips, tricks, and tutorials on other blogs. Never feel afraid to ask a blogger how they do something -- the worst they can do is say no!

 

http://www.nailpolis.com/artists/elyana

1000 reasons why I love nail art1000 reasons why I love nail art
1000 reasons why I love nail art1000 reasons why I love nail art
1000 reasons why I love nail art1000 reasons why I love nail art
1000 reasons why I love nail art1000 reasons why I love nail art
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
H
As well as developing any customized cleaning policy for your certain needs and also preferences, the finest cleaning enterprise also holders behind their particular work by giving you several references in order to check their particular history. References are an effective way to determine in the event the cleaning business you are looking for hiring provides provided stellar program for earlier customers.
Répondre